Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
EVES with an educational leap forward in technology! Go to the "school news" section bottom left below to check it out . . . . . .

Guiding Children - Inspiring Futures

A United Community Guiding All Students to Become Responsible, Productive Members of a Changing World

Technology Experience at Home

Click here to take the Home Technology Experience Survey.  

MCHS NEW Site Plan

Click here to view and check out our new high school layout video

View All News